Hum Sub Call tree and Email Addresses

By Mail:  Hum Sub, Inc., PO Box 3081, Cary, NC 27519–3081

Generic Informational Requests: ContactUs@humsub.net

Hum Sub Officers Name Phone: 919-371-4470 option 1 Email
President Dipak Prasad Sub Option 1 president@humsub.net
Vice President Vijay Jagannath Sub Option 2 vicepresident@humsub.net
Secretary Sunny Surana Sub Option 3 secretary@humsub.net
Treasurer Sangeetha Ramanand Sub Option 4 treasurer@humsub.net
Hum Sub Committee Chair Person Phone: 919-371-4470 option 2 Email
Cultural Programs Shraddha Joshi Sub Option 1 cultural_programs@humsub.net
Vendor Brij Singla Sub Option 2 vendor@humsub.net
Marketing/Media Relations Pratik Nanavati Sub Option 3 mediarelations@humsub.net
Finance Vijay Jagannath Sub Option 4 sponsorship@humsub.net
VIP Liaison Dipak Prasad Sub Option 5 president@humsub.net
Exhibition Darshana Dixit Sub Option 6 exhibition@humsub.net
Volunteer/Community Outreach Sangeetha Ramanand Sub Option 7 volunteer@humsub.net
Professional Anita Punj Sub Option 8 professional@humsub.net

.